The Ghost In The Machine Music Hour - Episode 01

14 avril 2021 à 21h10 - 2549 vues
Télécharger le podcast

Track List:

00:00 Sleepless By Sample Sickness (Mattic Intro)
01:38 House Of Mirrors By David Axelrod
03:56 Gold Splatter By Black Moth Super Rainbow
05:45 Rock n Roll McDonalds By Wesley Willis
07:59 Electric To Me Turn By Bruce Haack
09:42 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing By Marvin Gaye And Tammi Terrell
11:46 Mystic Voyage By Roy Ayers Ubiquity
15:00 Eye Of Prov By Grant Moros (Mattic Talk Break)
18:05 Part 2 Avian Majesty
20:55 Imagination By Git
23:51 Bizness By W H O K I L L
25:27 Journey To Bliss Part 4 By Emil Richards
27:09 Lost Baggage By Unknown Artist
30:00 Back Porch View By Madwreck (Mattic Talk Break)
31:19 On The Air By The Nonce
34:50 Props Over Here By The Beatnuts
37:13 N_A By Q Tip (Feat Common)
41:15 Streets Of The Ghetto By Ed O.G And The Bulldogs
42:25 Something From The Past By The Skinny Boys
43:04 Adam West High School By Cafe Odd (Mattic & Daylight Robbery)
44:40 Habitat Salsiccia By Green T (ASM)
46:04 Do Your Thing By Eric Sermon
49:25 I Can't Get Next To You By The Temptations
51:42 Back Again By Brian Augers Oblivion Express
56:07 Iron By Woodkid
58:13 Sphinx By Madwreck (Mattic Outro)


Connectez-vous pour commenter cet article