The Ghost in the Machine Music Hour - Episode 14 : Mutual Gazing

13 octobre 2021 à 21h05 - 1743 vues
Télécharger le podcast

"Mutual Gazing"


00:00 Cue C By Fraykers Revenge (Intro)
01:41 Codex By Radiohead
04:13 I'm So Happy When You're Near By The Shaggs
06:09 Red Giant By Mattic
08:44 Mass Appeal Transmission By  BADBADNOTGOOD
13:24 Tune In Tune On (July) By Hal Blaine
15:34 Riverside Drive By Slim Moore And The Mar Kays
17:45 kfk By Nipple Tapes
19:10 Intermission By Nico Muhly 
21:05 You From This String By Artist Unknown
22:45 White Rabbit By Jefferson Airplane 
25:16 (I'm A) Road Runner Jnr. Walker & The All Stars
26:49 Thinkin By Git
27:49 Clouds Catcher feat Count Bass D & Moresounds By Dandy Teru
30:00 Risky Business - Beams By Fraykers Revenge (Break)
31:46 Dusty Rainbow feat Charlotte Savary By Wax Tailor
33:48 If You Can Huh You Can Hear By Mos Def
35:29 The Afternoon Turns Pink By Black Moth Super Rainbow
37:24 Warning Talk Part One By David Axelrod
40:11 Light My Fire By Nobody
40:46 Son Get Wrec (DJ Evil Dee Remix) By Black Moon
42:31 Brand New Funk By DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 
46:24 A Real Mutha For Ya By Cash Money & Marvelous 
48:30 Stacks Of Wax By Git
48:47 Work It Out By Prince
51:22 Silly Games By atu
52:32 Echidna's Arf By George Duke
54:39 Smile By Snuff Daddy
56:31 untitled (3:04) By Misled Children 
58:07 Mary Et Jeff By Cortex 


Connectez-vous pour commenter cet article