The Ghost in the Machine Music Hour - Episode 15 : Mom And Pops Record Shop Act I

27 octobre 2021 à 21h10 - 1732 vues
Télécharger le podcast

" Mom And Pops Record Shop Act I"

00:00 Intro Mystery
01:34 Mousetrap By Soft Machine
03:37 A Chant For Bu By Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers
06:10 Ain't No Half Steppin By Heatwave
08:30 Tohubohu By Marc Moulin
12:29 Mister Mellow By Maynard Ferguson
15:51 Everybody Loves The Sunshine By Roy Ayers Ubiquity
19:21 White Cloud By Hiroshi Fukumura With Sadao Watanbe
22:17 Oh Honey By Delegation
24:24 Gimmie Some By Freddie McCoy 
27:03 Death Wish Main Title By Herbbie Hancock
30:45 Impeach The President By The Honey Drippers
32:38 On A Clear Day By OC Smith
34:51 The Dunbar High School Band By Less McCann
38:52 Magic Shoes By Main Ingredient
40:34 Peg By Steely Dan
42:05 Reggins By The Blackbyrds
44:04 Bumpin On Young Street By Young Holt Unlimited
48:27 The Runaway By The Blackbyrds
50:15 That Ain't The Way You Make Love By ZZ Hill
52:09 Jennifer's French Movie By Johnny Williams
53:34 Sorceress By Return To Forever
57:21 The Meaning Of Love By Steve Kuhn


Connectez-vous pour commenter cet article