The Ghost in The Machine Music Hour - Episode 33 : Weird Science

16 mars 2022 à 22h10 - 1329 vues
Télécharger le podcast

Track List

00:00 You Had To be A Big Shot By Kelly LeBrock
00:46 Everybody Wants To Rule The World By Tears For Fear
02:22 Self Control By Raf 
03:44 Stop The Rain In The Night By Silent Circle
05:05 Step By Step by Off
07:49 The Mix By Kraftwerk 
10:54 Never Gonna Give You Up By Rick Ashley
13:13 Blue Monday By New Order
15:05 Lips Like Sugar By Echo And The Bunnymen 
16:12 Love System By The Twins
17:42 Obsession By Animotion
19:48 Sunglasses At Night By Corey Hart
21:58 Electric Avenue By Eddy Grant
23:46 Da Da Da By Trio
25:18 It's Obvious By Au Paris
27:35 Electricity By Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark 
29:56 I Can't Go For That By Daryl Hall & John Oates
32:38 Visitors By Koto
35:05 I'm Only Human By Human League
37:37 Everything She Wants By Wham!
41:02 I Can't Wait By Nu Shooz
43:19 Time (Clock Of The Heart) By Culture Club
45:39 Sweet Dreams Are Made Of These By Eurythmics 
48:23 Steppin Out By Joe Jackson
51:28 West End Girls By Pet Shop Boys
54:20 Take On Me By A-Ha
56:54 Enjoy The Silence By Depeche Mode


Connectez-vous pour commenter cet article